Syringe - Former Life Departure (2012)

Syringe - Former Life Departure (2012)
Band: Syringe
Album: Former Life Departure
Type: Full-length
Released: June 12, 2012
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Country: United States (Lubbock, Texas)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Age Of Innocence
2. Double Curiosity
3. Hellrazer
4. Requiem
5. Burn No More
6. Night Of The Living Dead
7. No Compromise
8. Strength
9. Reborn
10. Shield
11. Twisted Words
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: