Synapse Defect - Basal Taxon (2010)

Duration: 1:08:17

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Synapse Defect
Album: Basal Taxon
Type: Full-length
Released: 2010
Genre: Mathcore, Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (Atlanta, Georgia)
Label: Independent


1. Caramel Covered Five Iron
2. Grokness Monster
3. The New World Vigilante Militia Of Telepaths
4. Welcome To City Airlines
5. Friendly Lawn Darts
6. Terminus Three
7. We The People
8. Ultra-Super-Mega-Crusher
9. White Light Conveyer Belth
10. Glass-Eyed Witness
11. Passing The Polygraph
12. Corporation / The Social Mega Beast
13. Decimal Two
14. The Arcturian Shuffle
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment