Synapses - Expiation (2012)

Duration: 39:46

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Synapses
Album: Expiation
Type: Full-length
Released: 2012
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Italy (Brescia, Lombardia)
Label: Deep Send Records


1. The Iron Stream
2. No Ruins Left Behind
3. Rapture Of Terror
4. Assault Of The Weak
5. Under The Vault Of The Hands Of Gods
6. Tower Of Flesh
7. Wearing Your Body
8. Blood In My Dreams
9. Deformed Trunk
10. The Curse Of Extinction
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment