Sophicide - Perdition Of The Sublime (2012)

Band: Sophicide
Album: Perdition Of The Sublime
Type: Full-length
Released: 2012
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Hammerheart Records, Willowtip Records


1. The Art Of Atrocity
2. Within Darkness
3. Perdition Of The Sublime
4. Of Lust And Vengeance
5. Execration
6. Blood For Honour
7. Freedom Of Mind
8. Folie Á Deux
9. Lafayette’s Deception
10. Dawn Of A New Age
11. The Essence Of Warfare
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: