Synapse Defect - Conspiracy To Overthrow (2008)

Band: Synapse Defect
Album: Conspiracy To Overthrow
Type: Full-length
Released: 2008
Genre: Mathcore / Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (Atlanta, Georgia)
Quality: mp3 VBR V1
Label: Independent


1. Intro
2. Decimal Two
3. Passing The Polygraph
4. Tetanus
5. Corporation Vs. The Social Mega-Beast
6. The Zen Of Regurgitation
7. Moderator 7.4
8. Monsanto And The Tides Of Pesticides
9. Mainstream Mathematics
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: