Blood Red Throne - Brutalitarian Regime (2011)

Band: Blood Red Throne
Album: Brutalitarian Regime
Type: Full-length
Released: August 23, 2011
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Norway (Kristiansand)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Sevared Records


1. Brutalitarian Regime
2. Graveworld
3. Trapped Terrified Dead
4. Eternal Decay
5. Games of Humiliation
6. The Burning
7. Proliferated Unto Hemophobia
8. Melena
9. Parnassian Cacoepy
10. Twisted Truth (Pestilence Cover)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.