Edge of Sanity - The Spectral Sorrows (1993)

Duration: 53:56

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Edge of Sanity
Album: The Spectral Sorrows
Type: Full-length
Released: November 1993
Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Progressive Death Metal
Country: Sweden (Finspång)
Label: Black Mark Production


1. The Spectral Sorrows
2. Darkday
3. Livin’ Hell
4. Lost
5. The Masque
6. Blood of My Enemies (Manowar cover)
7. Jesus Cries
8. Across the Fields of Forever
9. On the Other Side
10. Sacrificed
11. Waiting to Die
12. Feedin’ the Charlatan
13. A Serenade for the Dead
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment