Psycroptic - Initiation (2010)

Psycroptic - Initiation (2010)
Band: Psycroptic
Album: Initiation
Type: Full-length
Released: 2010
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Australia (Hobart, Tasmania)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Nuclear Blast


1. A Calculated Effort
2. Merchants of Deceit
3. Ob(Servant)
4. The Sword of Uncreation
5. Skin Coffin
6. A Horde in Devolution
7. Carnival of Vulgarity
8. Epoch of the Gods
9. Lacertine Forest
10. Immortal Army of One
11. The Colour of Sleep
12. Initiate
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: