Sceptic - Pathetic Being (2001)

Sceptic - Pathetic Being (2001)
Band: Sceptic
Album: Pathetic Being
Type: Full-length
Released: April 20, 2001
Genre: Progressive Death Metal / Technical Death Metal
Country: Poland (Cracow)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Empire Records


1. Intro
2. Ancient Portal
3. Pathetic Being
4. Only Lies
5. Ancestor of All Powers
6. Incapable Rulers
7. Lost Identity
8. Arctic Crypt (Nocturnus cover)
9. Particles of Time
10. Children’s Eyes
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: