Ophidian I - Solvet Saeclum (2012)

Ophidian I - Solvet Saeclum (2012)
Band: Ophidian I
Album: Solvet Saeclum
Type: Full-length
Released: June 15, 2012
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Iceland (Reykjavik)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: SFC Records


1. Mark of an Obsidian
2. Shedyet
3. Solvet Saeclum
4. Zone of Alienation
5. Tectonic Collapse
6. Ellipse
7. Nadir
8. Ethereal Abyss
9. The Discontinuity of a Fundamental Element
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: