Okular - Sexforce (2013)

Duration: 58:55

Quality: mp3 128 kbps


Band: Okular
Album: Sexforce
Type: Full-length
Released: March 4, 2013
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Country: Norway (Oslo)
Label: Regenerative Productions


1. House Full Of Colours
2. Not Separate
3. Sexforce
4. The Greatest Offender
5. Ride The Waves Of Emotion
6. Rest In Chaos
7. The King Of Life
8. Exposing The Good Citizens
9. Feast Upon The Illusory
10. Birth Through Loss
11. To Ring The Bells Of Truth
12. Politically Incorrect Experiences
13. Educated For Enslavement
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment