Octavius - Anxiociety [EP] (2013)

Octavius - Anxiociety [EP] (2013)
Band: Octavius
Album: Anxiociety
Type: EP
Released: 2013
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Country: Switzerland (Zurich)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Dredge Line
02. Virtual Systems Analysis
03. Gods Bleed
04. Anxiociety
05. Six Seasons & A Movie
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: