Odious Mortem - Cryptic Implosion (2007)

Duration: 35:10

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Odious Mortem
Album: Cryptic Implosion
Type: Full-length
Released: 2007
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (San Francisco, California)
Label: Willowtip Records


1. Fragmented Oblivion
2. The Endless Regression of Mind
3. Dysmorphic Avulsion
4. Vile Progeny
5. Conjoint Species
6. Nux Vomica
7. Gestation of Worms
8. Subcortical Desiccation
9. Domain of the Eternal Paradox
10. Collapse of Recreation
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment