Massive Repulsive - Sounds to Possess By [EP] (2013)

Duration: 24:22

Quality: mp3 128 kbps


Band: Massive Repulsive
Album: Sounds to Possess By
Type: EP
Released: June 26, 2013
Genre: Blackened Death Metal / Progressive Death Metal / Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (South Bend, Indiana)
Label: Independent


1. Sounds to Possess By
2. Immaculate Incubation
3. The Possessor (feat. Jared Sebastian)
4. Of the Mire
5. With Gods Like Men
6. Necrosexually Active
[ Bandcamp ] [ Facebook ]
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment