Loch Vostok - V The Doctrine Decoded (2012)

Band: Loch Vostok
Album: V The Doctrine Decoded
Type: Full-length
Released: 2012
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Country: Sweden (Uppsala, Uppsala)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: ViciSolum Productions


1. Seeker
2. A Tale Of Two Kings
3. Syndrome Of Self
4. Citizen Cain
5. Twilight Of The Dogs
6. Inflict Chaos
7. Regicide
8. Claim The Throne
9. Ravenous
10. Common Ground
11. Beyond The Obvious
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.