Jeff Hughell - Trinidad Scorpion Hallucinations (2016)

Band: Jeff Hughell
Album: Trinidad Scorpion Hallucinations
Type: Full-length
Released: January 8, 2016
Genre: Progressive Death Metal / Technical Death Metal / Instrumental
Country: United States
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01 - Burn The Soul (Feat. Marc Gilson, Hannes Grossmann & Dominic Lapointe)
02 - Relief (Feat. Mike Blanchard, Matthew Kourie & Kevin Brandon)
03 - Trinidad Scorpion Hallucinations (Feat. Hannes Grossmann & Allan Marcus)
04 - Brief Lapse Of Clarity
05 - The Crown Won't Cool It Down (Feat. Hannes Grossmann)
06 - The Other Side (Feat. Mike Blanchard, Jaron E. Vile, Mark Michell & Per Nilsson)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.