Logic Of Denial - Necrogenesis (2010)

Logic Of Denial - Necrogenesis (2010)
Band: Logic Of Denial
Album: Necrogenesis
Type: Full-length
Released: 2010
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Italy (Reggio nell’Emilia, Emilia-Romagna)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: The Spew Records


1. Black Winds
2. Shrines of Depravity
3. Nistagmo
4. Dissect My Faith
5. A Path in Grief
6. Aeons
7. Yog Sothoth
8. Gore Bless You All
9. Leechlike
10. Last Days
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: