Insurrection - Prologue (2008)

Insurrection - Prologue (2008)
Band: Insurrection
Album: Prologue
Type: Full-length
Released: 2008
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Canada (Gatineau, Quebec)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Festin d’Entrailles
2. Entretien Avec La Bête
3. Four More Years
4. Blackened Pages
5. Méphisto
6. Fear Tomorrow
7. Prologue To Our Demise
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: