In Vain - Mantra (2010)

In Vain - Mantra (2010)
Band: In Vain
Album: Mantra
Type: Full-length
Released: 2010
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Country: Norway (Kristiansand, Vest-Agder)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Indie Recordings


1. Captivating Solitude
2. Ain’t No Lovin’
3. Mannefall
4. On The Banks Of The Mississippi
5. Dark Prophets, Black Hearts
6. Wayakin (The Guardian Spirit Of The Nez Perce)
7. Circle Of Agony
8. Sombre Fall, Burdened Winter
9. Wayphearing Stranger
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: