Infant Annihilator - The Palpable Leprosy of Pollution (2012)

Duration: 50:28

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Infant Annihilator
Album: The Palpable Leprosy of Pollution
Type: Full-length
Released: December 12, 2012
Genre: Technical Deathcore, Technical Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom (Hessle)
Label: FAF Productions, Total Deathcore


1. New Born Porn
2. I. Infant Annihilator
3. Devotion to the Child Rape Syndicate
4. II. Anal Prolapse Suffocation
5. Whorespawn (Bloodline Defiled)
6. III. Embryonic Fetish [ft. Alex Teyen]
7. Immeasurable Foetal Mutilation
8. Torn from the Womb
9. Cuntcrusher
10. Pinned Down and Fisted
11. Flayed and Consumed [ft. Lucas Mann]
12. Bathed in Placenta
13. The Palpable Leprosy of Pollution [ft. Bill Williams]
14. Decapitation Fornication
15. An Exhalation of Disease
16. Paedophilic Supremacy
17. Infant Gangnam Style (Bonus Track)
18. Pray for Plagues (Bonus Track)
[ Bandcamp ] [ Facebook ]
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment