Whitechapel - The Brotherhood of the Blade [Live album] (2015)

Band: Whitechapel
Album: The Brotherhood of the Blade
Type: Live Album
Released: October 30, 2015
Genre: Deathcore
Country: United States (Knoxville, Tennessee)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Metal Blade Records


1. Rise
2. Our Endless War
3. Section 8
4. Faces
5. I, Dementia
6. Possession
7. Prostatic Fluid Asphyxiation
8. Vicer Exciser
9. Mono
10. Worship The Digital Age
11. The Saw Is The Law
12. Possibilities Of An Impossible Existence
13. This Is Exile (Bonus track)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.