Face Of Oblivion - The Embers Of Man (2011)

Face Of Oblivion - The Embers Of Man (2011)
Band: Face Of Oblivion
Album: The Embers Of Man
Type: Full-length
Released: August 16, 2011
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (Macon, Georgia)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Comatose Music


1. Dead To Me
2. Drowned In Blood
3. The Breaking Wheel
4. Panacea
5. Lecherous Indignities
6. Perpetuity
7. Undesigned
8. The Dissection
9. Torture Harvest
10. The Embers Of Man
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: