Gutalax - Shit Beast (2011)

Duration: 24:32

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Gutalax
Album: Shit Beast
Type: Full-length
Released: 2011
Genre: Goregrind
Country: Czech Republic (Křemže)
Label: Bizarre Leprous Production


1. Anal Error
2. Anus Ice Cream
3. Robocock
4. Sucking A Cock Of A Vietnam Veteran
5. Koky Is Back
6. Licking The Ass Of A Magical Grandpa
7. Asshole Ghost - Wishmaster
8. Tease The Ass With A Jack From A Track
9. Vlak-In-Off-Ka
10. Collective Shit In The Mourning Sunrise
11. Swallowing The Seeds Of An Elperly
12. Asswolf
13. Pooh, Eeyore And Tiggy Having A Threesome
14. Cursed Fart In Pet Bottle
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment