Job for a Cowboy - Demonocracy (2012)

Job for a Cowboy - Demonocracy (2012)
Band: Job for a Cowboy
Album: Demonocracy
Type: Full-length
Released: April 10, 2012
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (Glendale, Arizona)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Metal Blade Records


1. Children of Deceit
2. Nourishment Through Bloodshed
3. Imperium Wolves
4. Tongueless and Bound
5. Black Discharge
6. The Manipulation Stream
7. The Deity Misconception
8. Fearmonger
9. Tarnished Gluttony
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: