Preschool Tea Party Massacre - Hot Lunch! (2012)

Band: Preschool Tea Party Massacre
Album: Hot Lunch!
Type: Full-length
Released: February 14, 2012
Genre: Cybergrind
Country: United States (New Jersey)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Casey Anthony Could Get It Because I Like A Girl With Junk in Her Trunk
2. Nun Brains
3. Butt Raped By Bigfoot
4. Force Fed Vomit
5. I'm Gonna Fuck Me A Moose
6. Fuck Me Gently... With a Chainsaw
7. Sir Rapes-A-Lot
8. I've Got MS, Show Me Your Tits
9. Some Call It Stalking, I Call It Love
10. Fucked At Gunpoint
11. High School Yearbook Masturbation
12. Underage Sleepover Sex Party
13. Go Play In Traffic
14. Just Your Typical Family Sex Dungeon
15. Lesbian Boy Torture
16. You're Just A Hole To Me
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: