Pain Penitentiary - Full of Flesh, Devoid of Remorse [EP] (2015)

Band: Pain Penitentiary
Album: Full of Flesh, Devoid of Remorse
Type: EP
Released: 2015
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom (Norwich, Norfolk)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Screwdriver Trabeculectomy - 03:49
2. Odious Abattoir Savagery - 02:11
3. Full Of Flesh, Devoid Of Remorse - 04:05
4. Sedated, Tortured, Awoken - 05:02
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: