Defeated Sanity - Chapters of Repugnance (2010)

Defeated Sanity - Chapters of Repugnance (2010)
Band: Defeated Sanity
Album: Chapters of Repugnance
Type: Full-length
Released: 2010
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: Germany (Berlin)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Willowtip Records


1. Introitus
2. Consumed by Repugnance
3. Carnal Deliverance
4. Salacious Affinity
5. Engulfed in Excruciation
6. Coerced into Idolatry
7. Blissfully Exsanguinated
8. Calculated Barbarity
9. Lurid Assimilation
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: