Daggerspawn - Suffering upon the Throne of Depravity (2009)

Duration: 35:11

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Daggerspawn
Album: Suffering upon the Throne of Depravity
Type: Full-length
Released: February 2009
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal, Technical Death Metal
Country: Serbia (Belgrade)
Label: Sevared Records


1. And the Slumber Ends
2. Awakening
3. Children of the Livid Sea
4. A Small Box of Antiquities
5. I Am the Thousand Plagues
6. Torment
7. In the Bane and Enlightment of Man
8. Breath of Blighted Winds

Bonus tracks
9. Awakening (Live)
10. I Am The Thousand Plagues (Live)
11. Children Of The Livid Sea (Live)
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment