Dark Sermon - Aimless (2012)

Dark Sermon - Aimless (2012)
Band: Dark Sermon
Album: Aimless
Type: Full-length
Released: 2012
Genre: Progressive Deathcore
Country: United States (Tampa, Florida)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Defeated
02. Dreameater
03. Aimless
04. Bloodline
05. To Those Of Faith
06. From Eden (ft. Nick Arthur Of Molotov Solution) (Bonus Track)
07. Hounds (Bonus Track)
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: