Crystalic - Persistence (2010)

Crystalic - Persistence (2010)
Band: Crystalic
Album: Persistence
Type: Full-length
Released: September 2010
Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Technical Death Metal
Country: Finland (Tampere, Pirkanmaa)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Sub-Creatures
2. Throne of Sin
3. Wall of Sanity
4. Vanishing Act
5. Voiceless Army
6. Eulogy
7. Blastbeat of My Heart
8. New Time
9. Lord of the Mourn
10. Too Dark to See
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: