Corpus Mortale - FleshCraft (2013)

Duration: 41:23

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Corpus Mortale
Album: FleshCraft
Type: Full-length
Released: January 8, 2013
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: Denmark (København, Hovedstaden)
Label: Deepsend Records


1. Weakest Of The Weak
2. The Unwashed Horde
3. A Murderous Creed
4. Scorn Of The Earth
5. Love Lies Bleeding
6. Enthralled
7. Feasting Upon Souls
8. Crafted In Flesh
9. Tempt Not The Knife
10. Seize The Moment Of Murder
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment