Burning the Masses - Offspring of Time (2010)

Burning the Masses - Offspring of Time (2010)
Band: Burning the Masses
Album: Offspring of Time
Type: Full-length
Released: November 23, 2010
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (San Diego, California)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Mediaskare Records


1. Hongo (Intro)
2. Immersed Entity
3. Offspring of Time
4. Resonance of the Foul
5. Vicarious Wrath
6. Overseer Fixation Pt. 1
7. Overseer Fixation Pt. 2
8. Eclipse of Autonomy
9. Lair of the Blind Ones
10. The Ubiquitous Pillar
11. Tsar Bomb
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: