Bloodshot Dawn - Bloodshot Dawn (2012)

Bloodshot Dawn - Bloodshot Dawn (2012)
Band: Bloodshot Dawn
Album: Bloodshot Dawn
Type: Full-length
Released: January 26, 2012
Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Technical Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom (Portsmouth, Hampshire)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Beckoning Oblivion
2. Dedication To A Dead Cause
3. Forlorn World
4. Godless
5. Vision
6. Sentient Disease
7. The Quantum Apocalypse
8. Sickening Dogma
9. Illusion Aesthetic
10. Prototype
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: