Cerebrum - Spectral Extravagance (2009)

Cerebrum - Spectral Extravagance (2009)
Band: Cerebrum
Album: Spectral Extravagance
Type: Full-length
Released: August 18, 2009
Genre: Progressive Death Metal / Technical Death Metal
Country: Greece (Athens, Attica)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Lacerated Enemy Records


1. Fragments Of Illusion
2. Scatter-Brain
3. Pattern Of Fear
4. Intolerable Ado
5. Epiphysis Thrive
6. Edge Of Parallel Circles
7. Beyond Imagination
8. Thorns Of Weakness
9. Salvia Divinorum
10. The Prologue Of Completion
11. Shreds Of Remains
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: