Beheaded - Never To Dawn (2012)

Beheaded - Never To Dawn (2012)
Band: Beheaded
Album: Never To Dawn
Type: Full-length
Released: November 6, 2012
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: Malta (Fgura, Malta)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Unique Leader Records


1. Elapsed In The Vortex Of Extinction
2. Lament Of A Sordid God
3. Where Hours Etch Their Name
4. Perished Into Inexistence
5. Never To Dawn
6. Dead Silence
7. Towards An Abducted Sun
8. Descent Into Sanguinary Seas
9. The Ancient Acumen
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: