Bationmaster - Omnomnomnom (2015)

Band: Bationmaster
Album: Omnomnomnom
Type: Full-length
Released: January 15, 2015
Genre: Slamming Beatdown / Slamming Downtempo
Country: United Kingdom (Edinburgh)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. The Harder It Gets... The Easier It Gets...
2. Bricks Made Of Sledgehammers
3. Colonel Squigg
4. Choppity Chop Chop
5. Beano The Destroyer
6. Poopoops
7. Mr. Meaner
8. Frolicking In A MeadowBRUI
9. A Lesson In Annihilation
10. Fingerblaster 9001
11. If It Tastes Like Shit, I Blame You
12. Piece Of Juice
13. Pain Cake
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.