Proclamation - Advent of the Black Omen (2006)

Band: Proclamation
Album: Advent of the Black Omen
Type: Full-length
Released: June 25, 2006
Genre: Black Metal / Death Metal
Country: France (Madrid)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions


1. Rise of the Abomination (intro)
2. Evil Blood of Sodomy
3. Rites of Carnality
4. Hecatomb
5. Crucifixion Vomit
6. Advent of the Black Omen
7. Seed of the Antichrist
8. Hellbound Triumph
9. Bestial Hordes from Hades
10. Baptism in Fire
11. Proclamation of Doom
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.