Disgruntled Anthropophagi - Violently Expunged (2019)

Band: Disgruntled Anthropophagi
Album: Violently Expunged
Type: Full-length
Released: March 15, 2019
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal / Blasting Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania/Brooklyn, New York City, New York)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Lord of the Sick Recordings


01. Ascending from Vile Execution
02. Spreading Relentless Rage
03. Evolving Malevolence
04. Psychotic Persecution
05. Realm of Heinous Murders
06. Through Madness Invasion
07. Existing to Annihilate
08. Unparalleld Agony
09. Violently Expunged
  1. avatar
    Your welcome!🤘
  2. avatar
    Hell Yeah Thanks Tom 🤘🤘🤘
    1. avatar
      😂 does that mean you do not approve?
  3. avatar
    Oh yea steeltown baby
  4. avatar
    This is so goddamn brutal listened to it 3 times in a row!
    Metal up your ass 🤘
  5. avatar
    Fuck yeah! .. Damn good
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.