Combat Noise - Frontline Offensive Force (2010)

Band: Combat Noise
Album: Frontline Offensive Force
Type: Full-length
Released: January 22, 2010
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Cuba (Havana)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Brutal Beatdown Records


1. The Soldier Who'll Never Come Back
2. Paratroopers
3. Sniper Is in Position
4. Into the Killing Zone
5. AK-47
6. Psychobelic
7. Storming the Gates
8. Platoon
9. Cuba Death Metal
10. The Empire Strikes First
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.