Vulgore - Crevices Of Obscura (2019)

Band: Vulgore
Album: Crevices Of Obscura
Type: Full-length
Released: February 21, 2019
Genre: Brutal Death Metal / Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Country: Japan (Yokohama)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Pathologically Explicit


1. Rift Inside The Stigma
2. Leprosy
3. Appetite Of Demise
4. Cult Infection
5. Debased Humanity
6. Vulgarity Control
7. New Age Massacre
8. Blood Vortex
9. Alternating In Obscene
  1. avatar
    Holy fuck thank you papa!!!!
    Metal up your ass 🀘
  2. avatar
    I arrive with a gift...........320 / FLAC
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.