Iskald - Revelations of Reckoning Day (2008)

Band: Iskald
Album: Revelations of Reckoning Day
Type: Full-length
Released: September 29, 2008
Genre: Melodic Metal Black Metal / Thrash Metal
Country: Norway (Sortland, Vesterålen (early), Bodø, Nordland County (later))
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Indie Recordings


1. Ruin of Mankind
2. A Breath of Apocalypse
3. Warriors of the Northern Twilight, Part II
4. Endtime
5. The Orphanage
6. Det stilner til storm
7. Tartarus
8. Journey to Hel!
9. Dommedag
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.