Mental Horror - Proclaiming Vengeance (2001)

Band: Mental Horror
Album: Proclaiming Vengeance
Type: Full-length
Released: 2001
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Brazil (Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Deathvomit Records


1. Intro of Vengeance
2. Burning Alive
3. Genocidal Inquisition
4. Black Spiritual Void
5. Rising from Chaos
6. Screams of Tiamat
7. Flagellum Forms
8. Anguish Seas
9. Tortured (Bleeding for the Plague)
10. Profane Spawn
11. Proclaiming Vengeance
  1. avatar
    Thank you so much, Crypt!
  2. avatar
    Dude been awhile since I heard this
    Metal up your ass 🤘
  3. avatar
    You're welcome everybody. Happy to post it.
  4. avatar
    Fuck yeah!.. Thank a lot. Cryptkeeper
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.