Swamp - Aim: Collapse (2019)

Band: Swamp
Album: Aim: Collapse
Type: Full-length
Released: February 23, 2019
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: Russia (Moscow)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Coyote Records


1. Carnival Of Treachery
2. Reviving You To Kill
3. Rise Of The Tyrant
4. Straight To Hell
5. God Of Doom
6. We Are One
7. Aim: Collapse
8. Son Of Disgust
9. Demented Murderer
10. Conquer All (Behemoth Cover)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.