Savage - No Escape (2019)

Band: Savage
Album: No Escape
Type: Full-length
Released: February 19, 2019
Genre: Powerviolence / Hardcore Punk
Country: United States (Seattle)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: SPHC Records


1. Dehumanizer
2. Don't Test Me
3. No Escape
4. Talk is Cheap (Bold)
5. Lion's Pussy
6. Pushed Too Far / Forced Ideals
7. Stabbed in the Head
8. Wage Slave
9. No Pain No Gain (DYS)
10. No Tolerance For Ignorance (Brotherhood)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.