Viletale - Land Of Thousand Pleasures (2018)

Band: Viletale
Album: Land Of Thousand Pleasures
Type: Full-length
Released: January 2018
Genre: Black Metal / Death Metal / Experimental
Country: Brazil (Blumenau, Santa Catarina)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Splatterhouse
2. Santificada Seja a Carne
3. Overlord Murder
4. Preggophile
5. Glasgow Smile
6. R.A.W (Roasted Alla Westchester)
7. Hellish Blue
8. Voiceless Beseech
9. Behold, O' Brotherhood
10. Captain Benjamin Willard (Goatpenis Cover)
11. Vile (from Initiation EP)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.