Obturate - The Bleeding Mask of Dread (2019)

Band: Obturate
Album: The Bleeding Mask of Dread
Type: Full-length
Released: February 2019
Genre: Death Metal
Country: France (N/A)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Independent


1. Blue Marks on Her Neck
2. Unknown Breed
3. Under the Ninth Moon Rain
4. On Your Corpse I Spit
5. Within Their Throat
6. Scarlett Stains Upon the Bodies
7. Underneath Your Skin
8. Bloodbringers
9. Obsidian Wraith
10. Wear That Flesh
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.