Diabolical - Eclipse (2019)

Band: Diabolical
Album: Eclipse
Type: Full-length
Released: February 15, 2019
Genre: Death Metal / Black Metal
Country: Sweden (Stockholm)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Indie Recordings


01. We Are Diabolical
02. Betrayal
03. Black Sun
04. Failure
05. Inception
06. Hunter
07. Tyranni
08. The Fire Within
09. Requiem
  1. avatar
    I was looking for previous Diabolical's albums all over; everything I found expired yet. If you find anything, please, put it on.
    1. avatar
      I am downloading their discography now and I will leave you a link here when it's done.
      1. avatar
        Here is a link to their discography - https://mega.nz/#!ui403ShB!56KQdiHHTOdBQg81L623t79jNZZbs5WVoZJBrCRTEoI
  2. avatar
    have much clean vocals ? i remember first song have it
    1. avatar
      If you get through all of their previous albums, you can get to feel the progress in a way of advanced producing, sound ingeneering, musical composing or touching other non-orthodox-metal genres to it, and everything in their way of thinking, I suppose; they're getting really impresive, and still with a deep respect to their local black metal roots like, of course, Emperor 'Anthems To The Welkin At Dusk', Nidingr's 'Sorrow Infinite And Darkness', or original Odium.
  3. avatar
    I heard a little bit of clean vocals but I have not listened to the whole thing. If it is bad let me know I will delete it.
    1. avatar
      be honest i dont like it!
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.