Thot Purge - Live. Laugh. Love. (2019)

Band: Thot Purge
Album: Live. Laugh. Love.
Type: Full-length
Released: February 14, 2019
Genre: Brutal Death Metal / Slamming Deathcore / Grindcore
Country: Serbia (Zrenjanin)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Independent


01. Super Slut Soldiers (02:34)
02. Welcome To Ancapistan™ (02:46)
03. Knucklefucked (02:22)
04. Capsize Kayaks (02:39)
05. The Muffin Man's Wife Is A Whore (02:39)
06. Toxic Thot Syndrome (02:33)
07. The Fuckboy Anthem (00:52)
08. Backpacking With My Besties In Morocco x (01:50)
09. I Only Like BDSM Because I Hate Women (00:08)
10. Coalburner Abortion (00:48)
11. Uncle Slam (01:29)
12. Claustrophobic Hatefuck (02:23)
13. Thot Patrol Death Squads (03:33)
  1. avatar
    Don't let the cover and name fool you. If you like whoretopsy don't pass this up!
    Metal up your ass 🤘
    1. avatar
      That's what they made me think of too
  2. avatar
    Anything by whoretopsy is killer
    Metal up your ass 🤘
  3. avatar
    This cover sucks a lot! Pornhub + Instagram foot fetish example.
    1. avatar
      Yes people that judge an album by its cover are going to pass this up
  4. avatar
    Thanks Tom don't give a shit what the artwork looks like either way it's Brutal as Fuck
  5. avatar
    Thanks! Been looking forward to this.
  6. avatar
    Slam bam thot you man. ITS MAAM
  7. avatar
    😵 I just found out these guys are Christian metal 😲
  8. avatar
    I've come across a few bands lately that were heavy as hell and supposedly Christian metal.
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.