Ravenous Death - Chapters of an Evil Transition (2019)

Band: Ravenous Death
Album: Chapters of an Evil Transition
Type: Full-length
Released: January 19, 2019
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Mexico (Guadalajara, Colima, Estado de México)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Memento Mori


1. Prelude to Evilness
2. Doomed to Exist
3. Harvesting Hate
4. Evil Dementia (The Voices of the Nobodies)
5. Awakening of the Damned
6. Cursed Origin
7. Initiation Ritual
8. The Sinister Being
9. Massacre Cult
10. Soul Consumned by the Occult
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.