Morbid Silence - Dark Labyrinth (2002)

Band: Morbid Silence
Album: Dark Labyrinth
Type: Full-length
Released: June 11, 2002
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Czech Republic (Plzeň/Pilsen)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Élysion Music


1. Nightmare in Cordoba
2. Stygian Black Serpent
3. Aliens Nest
4. Schlacht bei Triebl (August 18, 1647)
5. Dark Labyrinth
6. Medusa
7. The Rose of Nazareth
8. Digital Sabbath Pt. I
9. Digital Sabbath Pt. II
10. At the Gates of Rome
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.